mercoledì 9 maggio 2012

Sons of Anarchy - Unofficial Soundtrack - Season 4 - CD 3

"Most days this life is just runnin' around gettin' shit done. Other days it's more than that. We ask our guys to do shit, very few men could do. That's what this means."

4x06 - With An X

1. The Coal Men - "Houston Memory" 
2. The Coal Men - "Almost" 
3. Leeroy Stagger - "Red Bandana" 
4. Casual Confusion - "Drowning In Your Sea" 
5. Noah Gundersen - "Family" 

4x07 - Fruit For The Crows

6. 4to Poder - "Aqui No Se Esta Jugando" 
7. Social Distortion - "Machine Gun Blues" 
8. Moreland & Arbuckle - "18 Counties" 
9. Amplified Heat - "Dirty Love No Romance 
10. Dave Kushner & Olmeca - "Anarquia" 
11. Tara Holloway - "East Side Story" 
12. Black Pistol Fire - "Bottlerocket" 
13. Southern Bitch - "Freeway" 
14. Katey Sagal - "Strange Fruit" 

1 commento:

Anonimo ha detto...

Thanks for ones marvelous posting! I certainly enjoyed reading it, you might
be a great author. I will make certain to bookmark your blog and
definitely will come back down the road. I want to encourage one to continue your great work, have a nice holiday weekend!
Feel free to surf my webpage ... rose for delivery


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...